Our on-line advertisers

When it's time for you look for local businesses to help you with your wedding, take a look at our advertisements below. Most will have links to their own websites. These advertisements are updated regularly so please revisit often and mention Your Devon and Cornwall Wedding when making any enquiries.

Spillers Chauffeur Hire Co
Pengersick Castle
Sarah Chapman - Independent Celebrant
The Corn Barn

Contact the team at County Wedding Magazines

Your Devon and Cornwall Wedding Magazine

Pantile House
Newlands Drive
Witham
Essex
CM8 2AP
United Kingdom

Tel: 01376 514000

Email: sales@yourdevoncornwall.wedding
Web: www.yourdevoncornwall.wedding

If you have any news you would like to submit to this website or Your Devon and Cornwall Wedding magazine, please email editor@yourdevoncornwall.wedding

 
Danielle Harvey

Managing Editor:

 

Danielle Harvey
Tel: 01376 535611
danielleh@county.wedding

Claire Ridley

Editor:

 

Claire Ridley
Tel: 01376 535611
claire.ridley@county.wedding

Claire Ridley

Fashion Editor:

 

Claire Ridley
Tel: 01376 535611
claire.ridley@county.wedding

Sales and Events Director:

 

Sarah Ellis
Tel: 020 4512 4295
sarah.ellis@county.wedding

Account Manager:

 

Tony Smith
Tel: 01376 538562
tony.smith@county.wedding

Production Manager:

 

Scott Brothwell
Tel: +44 (0)1376 514000
scottb@county.wedding

Accounts:

 

Derrick James
Tel: +44 (0)1245 963800
derrick.james@county.wedding

 

Permissions Enquiries

Requests to reuse content from KD Media Publishing are now being processed through PLSclear. Please use the search widget to complete your permissions request and we will come back to you. Alternatively, if the search widget is not working, please visit www.plsclear.com to complete your request.

 

powered by: